KW-47-2015: Im Schatten der Nacht – Bob Dylan beendete gestern in Mailand seine Frank Sinatra-Tour ohne große Überraschung in der Setlist

Milan, Italy
Teatro degli Arcimboldi
November 22, 2015 


1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin‘ (Bob on piano)
4. What’ll I Do (Bob center stage)
5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
6. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
8. I’m A Fool To Want You
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
11. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
13. The Night We Called It A Day (Bob center stage)
14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
15. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
16. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
18. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
19. Blowin‘ In The Wind (Bob on piano)
20. Love Sick (Bob center stage)