KW-17-2017: new bootleg found: The End Of Love – Vol. 1 und 2 – jeweils als Vinyl



Diese Aufnahme vom 1993er Zürich Konzert ist nicht neu, neu ist lediglich das Cover und die Tatsache, dass es das Konzert nun auch auf Vinyl gibt 🙂

Vol. 1

  1. Dance me to the end of love side a
  2. The future
  3. Ain’t no cure for love
  4. Bird on the wire side b
  5. Everybody knows
  6. Anthem
  7. First we take manhattan side c
  8. Avalanche
  9. Chelsea hotel #2
  10. Tower of song
  11. Democracy side d
  12. Waiting for the miracle
Vol. 2
  1. I’m your man side a
  2. Joan of arc
  3. Closing time
  4. Take this waltz side b
  5. Sisters of mercy
  6. Hallelujah
  7. I tried to leave you side c
  8. So long marianne
  9. There is a war side d
  10. The future