KW-14-2018: Bob Dylans erstes Deutschlandkonzert gestern abend in Neu-Ulm: hier die Setlist

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on Piano)

2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on Piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on Piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on Piano)
5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on Piano)
6. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on Piano)
8. Tryin‘ To Get To Heaven
9. Once Upon A Time (Bob center stage)
10. Pay In Blood (Bob on Piano)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on Piano)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on Piano)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on Piano)
14. Love Sick (Bob on Piano)
15. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on Piano)
17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
18. Long and Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
19. Blowin‘ In The Wind (Bob on Piano)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on Piano)